More from Motoring

After two gas-guzzling, dirt and eyebrow-raising rounds in Pune and Ahmedabad, where Bigrock Motorsports, Mohite’s Racing Team and BB Motorsports hold the lead, the grand finale countdown has begun for the CEAT Indian Supercross League with namma Bengaluru as the host city!

To be held on the 25th of February, the finale will take place in the Open Grounds, Survey No. 95-110, Behind Floating Walls, opposite Dash Square, Airport Road, Chikkajala.

This comes as a change from Delhi which was the original seat for the ISRL finale however, the organizing committee has stated that due to difficulties, a venue change was warranted. Read the full story here.

The CEAT Indian Supercross League is an Indian Supercross motorsport league with six franchise teams with 48 riders competing in 4 divisions ranging from 85cc to 450cc engine categories featuring Indian and International riders.

Here are the current team standings:

Position Team Points
1. Big Rock Motorsports 401
2. Mohite Racing Team 351
3. BB Racing 281
4. SG Speed Racers 255
5. Reise MotoSports 240
6. Gujarat Trailblazers 226

For more information on the CEAT ISRL, click here.