More from Motoring

The season one finale of the CEAT Indian Supercross Racing League, which was initially scheduled to take place in Delhi, has now been shifted to Bengaluru’s APMC ground in Byatarayanapura, opposite Phenix Mall of Asia is the current venue to host the finale on the original date of 25th of February 2024.

The organizing committee for the ISRL has stated that unforeseen circumstances and stringent solutions by authorities could create possible logistical challenges and has decided on this venue change.

Here are the current team standings after round 2 in Ahmedabad:

Position Team Points
1. Big Rock Motorsports 401
2. Mohite Racing Team 351
3. BB Racing 281
4. SG Speed Racers 255
5. Reise MotoSports 240
6. Gujarat Trailblazers 226

What is the ISRL? Click here to know more.